acoustic concert§j¶X∑”

(left to right) Miss yeung, Joanne, Lo Oi Man(vocal), Rainbow, Yu Chi Ching (piano, flute) Cheri, Ip Cheuk Ting,

Jacky Lam Ming Ho (guitar, vocal), Miss Ng

Music Club Commitee

1st row (left to right): Wong Hiu Yan, Yu Chi Ching, miss Law, miss Ng, miss Yeung, miss Mak, Li Ka Ki, Cheng Ka Kei

2nd row (left to right): Yeung Ka Yan, Li Wan Man, Chu Sue Yin, Lam Ming Ho, Ip Cheuk Ting, Lo Hiu Kwan, Suen Mei Sen